BobbieA Profile Information

Yikes! I have never done this before.
Age 45 From Port Saint Lucie, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a single 44 year old. I am changing things up in life and headed to become a pediatric nurse. I am a little shy at first and slightly “old fashioned” (but in a good way. I am looking for someone to enjoy things with and care about. I don’t have kids myself and have not been married but love kids so much. I love laughing, calm moments, talks, and enjoying the company of another. Life is meant to be shared and I am not just looking for some one time date but a good friend to get to know and date and lead rot a relationship. Hope that works!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a drink, going for a walk or open to most anything.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip lines
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Goal In Life Is  
Pediatric oncology nurse, settling down with my best friend who is also the person I love (hey...a girl can dream)
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Oldies (it forgot oldies!)
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
I study a lot to become a nurse so that is mainly where my reading time is!
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Talking, laughing, enjoying someone else’s company!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Kind and sensitive. A real person. I don’t like fake!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed