Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

LJayzazuj Profile Information

Age 46 From Bridgetown, Barbados - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hey my name is Laura, am 46 years old, divorced. Have one child . I work within the government sector as a contract worker. I love love to cook and clean . Am a Christian at heart , but bave been falling short here and of late . Am a fun loving person, live the out doors . Love traveling but haven't in awhile because of covid and everything else that came along with it . Been single for awhile now and can come off as being independent and strong. But am a softy at heart, I still believe in the holding hands , hugging and kissing part of a relationship, call me old fashioned i don't mind. Don't play any sports but am a big cheerleader, love sports just never took the time to play any . I live with my mum's.
I moved back home to take care of my mum's.
Am looking for someone who wouldn't mine taking the time to get to know me , not just my name , but what makes me smile , what makes me upset . A romantic at heart, Christian minded. Someone that take they personal hygiene seriously because I do take my hygiene very seriously. A go getter . Someone that's positive in thinking .fun loving, love being outdoors. Values my time shows great care and respect for me and my family, he can have children and pets that's fine with me , just no snakes . Something with fur four legs or even scales and a fin . Can dance or willing to try , I love music. I Can't carry a key but live to sing . Lol.someone employed could be looking for a job just as long as your not Being lazy . Am just looking for someone who would , grow to love me , respect me from the jump , be honest with me no matter what . Tell me the truth , let me decide what my response should be .
Someone who believes in giving back to they country , I do volunteer work for one of our island hospitals and also with the rotaract club.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Ethnicity Is