SharMc Profile Information

hey whats up, having a ball...
Age 45 From Greenwood, Indiana - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Arabic
I Would Describe Myself As  
just a laid back type of gal.... who enjoys the fun times too
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is  
Assistant Criminal Researcher
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a walk in the night air and having good conversation. enjoying the company
I've Always Wanted To Try  
to ride in a hot air balloon, just the thrill would be great
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to be a better person as I get older. So that way my future spouse can have a relaxing time the older we get together.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
law and order svu, prison break, and game of thrones.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
harry potter, twilight series, and anything scary.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Disturbed, Toby Keith, and any 80s hairband.
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Sports, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
anything by Nicholas Sparks, King, and Koontz.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going mudding on the 4 wheeler or 4wheel drive... then a great concert ot live band.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
honesty and trust.... the main things that you need in every relationship.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter
Close