aries_1980 Profile Information

Looking for that special man ;)
Age 38 From North Greece, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a single 25 year old looking for someone to settle down with and have a family. I come from an overly friendly Italian family. I enjoy concerts, movies, car shows, gardening, cooking, baking, decorating, swimming, bowling, etc.

If you are looking for a fling, one night stand or are superficial please move on to another ad and do not waste my time. Thank you and have a nice day :)
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Gray
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Fish

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Kitchen Designer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Simpsons, Everybody Loves Raymond, LOST
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Godfather, Christmas Vacation, Finding Nemo
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Staind, Keith Urban, Lonestar
When I Read, I Always Read  
Poetry, I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Playing with my cats because they are so curious and funny!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for someone who knows how to be themself instead of pretending to be something that they're not. Someone who wants to be in a relationship and settle down with one person.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close