asweetcup4U Profile Information

new York
Age 42 From New York, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello my name is Kimberly an I'm looking for some fun
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Home care
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Playing Dress-up, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice dinner and holding hands and walking on the beach
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sailing A Boat
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Young and the Restless an Three's Company
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Three Kings tombstone an long survivor
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jamey Johnson
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Horror
My Top 3 Books Are  
Stephen King
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out during some dancing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone Who will treat me like a queen and someone I can Trust
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close