maybethe1 Profile Information

Hmmm.. what to say?
Age 33 From Leesburg, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
i am a pretty laid back person, that is when i have the time to just sit and relax away from work. i don't have much of a social life to speak of, i work strange hours but when i am not working i would love the chance to just relax with someone special to me. could you be that one?
Age makes no difference to me. if we are compatible and 10 years apart then where's the harm. happiness comes in all forms. i'd love to hear from you.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Other


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Receptionist/Cashier at Saturn Dealer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
an ideal first date would involve a beach. but i live in northern va. they are a little hard to come by. hehe. so i guess the most common thing that people would do would either be a movie or dinner.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
i've always wanted to try alot of things but my fear of heights limits me. now, understand, i would try something if you were there beside me telling me that i was going to be ok. i don't like to try hard things alone tho
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Troublemaker, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
my goal in life is to make it complete. i want the "american dream" i want a loving husband and children. most of all i want to be happy in everything i do
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
the simpsons, medium, er, most shows really, i don't have cable tho :(
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
i hate scary movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
not really gospel but i like christian music
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
my idea of fun would probably be hanging out with friends. i love to stay involved with the church and i am currently an "assistant youth director" at my church. it's not an official title but i love doing it

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
i am looking for a guy who is not driven totally by "getting some" a guy that i can talk to and can be just as goofy as i often am. someone who i can get along with and have a good time with.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed