britterwin554 Profile Information

live with boyfriend & need gal-friends.
Age 26 From Reno, Nevada - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Brittany
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
26, 4'11, different, Reno-Born&Stuck. Half-Black; Half-White.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
4' 11 (1.5 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Recovering&Surviving=Thriving.
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Winning at the Casino.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Help me out of my head kind-off recreations.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Life is for living and I'd like to fit it if i can get in.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law & Order SVU, Desperate Housewives, & Dexter
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Artificial Intelligence, Audrey Rose, Beauty & the Beast m
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Drake, Eminem, and Lil Wayne
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Horror, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bar-Code Tattoo Series; Fifty Shades of Grey Series, and Twilight Saga
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A-Z- 1-2-3's

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Things I lost or may not know I need or didn't have.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter
Close