gizzythumper Profile Information

fun lovin girl!!
Age 39 From Ashburn, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
hey names nicole . im 24 years old and currently living ashburn, va. i love havin fun, hangin out with friends, cartoons, video games, drawing.. yea im a nerd. if anyone wants to talk to me let me know any of the talkers out there :) hope to hear from ya!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Office Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
somewhere where we could actually talk and hang out. no movies or dinner! (dinner is too boring and cliche)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
going to a gun range. tried to get my friends to go but they refuse to do it.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
to go to college and finish! i start this summer!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Nip/Tuck, Family Guy, Futurama...and That 70's Show
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Fifth Element, Underworld, and Stargate
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
System of a Down, Slipknot, and Mindless Self Indulgence
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
anything Anne Rice and Chuck Paliniuk (spell?.Fight Club author)
My Idea Of Fun Is  
hanging out with friends, going to the movies, hangin at some bars..the usual stuff

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone who is not full of themselves. Who is smart and has major common sense. Someone who can make me laugh.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed