rainzen Profile Information

Taste for a well-made mistake.
Age 33 From Dulles, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Names Shannon, I go pretty deep. It's best to ask questions because that keeps things interesting. Wheres the fun in me just laying it all down here like pedigree? Music, art, responsibility, my roomates and family mean allot to me. I spend just about all of my time working partially because I enjoy it and partially because rent in Sterling VA. happends to be quite high - I'm doing this as I get ready somewhere in the 5AM hour heh...so who will you be today?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Borders Group Inc. Cafe' seller.
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is Always A Party Going On
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I like to keep an open mind.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Absolutely anything that won't degrade me afterwords! heh
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
I have allot of goals, I tend to be very ambitious. Right now Id love to be a Fine Arts professor. Of course, I cant afford college at the momment.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Queer as Folk, The L Word.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Rocky Horror Picture Show, Office Space, The Phantom of the Opera.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tori Amos, The Cranberries, DJ Shashja
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Any time all parties envolved are having a good time.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
What I look for changes everyday because if you stick to the same archetype you'll soon be bored of it.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date